Thursday October 18th:
The most powerful extension for Dynamics 365 for Field Service… even got better

    We understand your need to streamline Field Service operations when facing increased competition and cost-cutting initiatives. We realize that to maintain competitive advantage, you must accomplish more with less staff, while customers continue to demand higher service levels. Dynamics Software Advanced Field Service offers additional functionality on top of Dynamics 365 for Field Service to achieve these objectives.

    Join us for a free fast paced webinar and discover why Dynamics Software Advanced Field Service truly is the most extended and solid extension available on AppSource for Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Field Service.

    See the brand-new Customer Location functionality in version 2.1, where you can create multiple physical locations for the same account. Also get a sneak preview of the upcoming release where we will be introducing SLA in Agreements, Fixed Price Work Orders and Work Order SLA KPI’s in Cases.

    Agenda

    • About Dynamics Software - 5 min
    • Industry Trends and Challenges - 10 min
    • Live demo - 30 min
    • Q&A - 5 min 

    Duration 

    50 minutes

    Dates 

    Thursday October 18th
    07:00 GMT - 09:00 CET - 00:00 PDT - 03:00 EDT - 15:00 HKT
                                  

    Thursday October 18th
    15:00 GMT - 17:00 CET 08:00 PDT - 11:00 EDT - 23:00 HKT
                                  

    Back to overview